SIXT SHARE
Carsharing

  • MOBILE THROUGH HAMBURG
  • PARKING IN FRONT OF THE HOTEL
  • FREE REGISTRATION

book apartment

Check in
26.09.
2022
Check out
28.09.
2022
Adults
- 1 +
Apartments
- 1 +

SHARING IS CARING

You have arrived without a car and still don't want to give up your mobility?

Then we now offer you the new way of driving with SIXT share! With the help of car sharing, you can get to your destination quickly and inexpensively.

Register for free at SIXT and enjoy your 10,-€ bonus for free!

With SIXT share, you can spontaneously rent a car via the app at any time and get going from just 9 cents/minute. All you need is the SIXT app, choose a car and with just one click you can start your journey.

-

The best: As our guest you can safe 10,- Euro for your first ride. just follow this page and your sharing experience will start: Carsharing | SIXT share!

You can also get your bonus at the reception and start your drive right afterwards!

-

But already now you can have a look at the SIXT share website and choose your favorite spots. Because with lots of flexibility and at a low price, sightseeing is really fun.

-

You can explore the only map you will ever need for you car sharing experience here!

Let's Drive!

As soon as you have rented your car via the app, you can drive around Hamburg and explore the city in a flexible and mobile way. But the car sharing service is also perfect for getting to and from your destination. You decide whether you only need the car for a short trip to go shopping in the city center or whether you want to keep it for several days. Best of all, the price per minute includes up to 200 km, gasoline/electricity, parking fees, as well as taxes and protection**.

-

**From €0.09 per minute, 1-day package from €59 per day. Prices may vary depending on time of day and load. Included kilometers per trip vary depending on the vehicle you choose, for internal combustion vehicles these are 200 km per trip, for e-vehicles 50 km per trip and for the VW Crafter 120 km per trip.

Park and Go

To end the journey, you can simply return the car to the hotel, in the SIXT share business area, or for a fee at a SIXT station anywhere in Germany and end the rental via the app. Depending on your needs, choose the low price per minute or one of the attractive hourly, daily or kilometer packages and always pay only for what you need.

-

*SIXT share Carsharing from €0.09 per minute, 1-day package from €79 per day. Prices may vary depending on time of day and occupancy. Included kilometers vary according to the tariff you choose. Both 1-day package and minute tariff include 200 km. Offer is subject to change without prior notice. Offer includes: free registration for new customers, parking costs in the business area, free reservation up to 15 minutes, diesel, gasoline, battery charging included, fully comprehensive and theft protection (excess 950€, reduction of excess is possible either to 450 € from 0,04 € per minute or to 0 € from 0,08 € per minute). Vehicle return at any SIXT station in Germany (plus fees), third party insurance. Costs for additional kilometers: from 34 cents. The [General Rental Conditions (https://www.sixt.de/share/agb/) of Sixt GmbH & Co. Autovermietung KG for SIXT share.

valid for new customers of SIXT share Carsharing in Germany; valid for rentals whose latest vehicle pickup is 11:59 p.m. on 31.10.2022; third-party providers excluded; no cash payment possible; voucher redeemable only once and only for one trip, any remaining credit expires; if only an extended reservation is made but no trip is taken, the voucher cannot be applied; transfer to third parties or sale of the voucher is prohibited; offer subject to change without notice.

SIXT SHARE
Carsharing

  • MOBILE THROUGH HAMBURG
  • PARKPLÄTZE VOR DEM HOTEL
  • KOSTENLOSE REGISTRIERUNG

Apartment buchen

Check in
08.12.
2022
Check out
10.12.
2022
Personen
- 1 +
Apartments
- 1 +

SHARING IS CARING

Ihr seid ohne Auto angereist und wollt trotzdem nicht auf Eure Mobilität verzichten?

Dann bieten wir Euch jetzt die neue Art des Fahrens mit SIXT share! Mit Hilfe von Carsharing kommt Ihr schnell und kostengünstig an Euer Ziel.

Kostenlos bei SIXT registrieren und 10,-€ Rabatt sichern!

Mit SIXT share könnt Ihr Euch jederzeit spontan ein Auto per App anmieten und ab nur 9 Cent/Minute durchstarten. Hierfür benötigt Ihr lediglich die SIXT App, sucht Euch dort ein Auto aus und mit nur einem Klick kann die Fahrt losgehen.

-

Doch das Beste: Als Gast bei uns im Haus könnt Ihr Euch 10,- EURO Rabatt auf Eure erste Fahrt sichern! Euer Weg zum Spar-Glück: Carsharing | SIXT share

Oder Ihr gönnt Euch Euren Gutschein bei uns an der Rezeption und fahrt dann direkt los zu Eurem Ziel!

-

Aber schon jetzt könnt Ihr Euch auf der SIXT share Website das Fahrgebiet genauestens anschauen und Euch Eure liebsten Spots raussuchen. Denn mit jeder Menge Flexibilität und das zu einem kleinen Preis, macht Sightsseing erst richtig Spaß.

-

HIER entlang zu Eurem einzig wichtigen Stadtplan von SIXT share.

Let's Drive!

Sobald Ihr Euer Auto per App angemietet habt, könnt Ihr ganz flexibel und mobil durch Hamburg fahren und die Stadt erkunden. Doch auch für die An- und Abreise bietet sich der Carsharing Service perfekt an. Ihr entscheidet, ob Ihr das Auto nur für eine kurze Fahrt zum Shoppen in der Innenstadt benötigt, oder für mehrere Tage behalten möchtet. Das Beste: Im Minutenpreis sind bis zu 200 km, Benzin/Strom, Parkgebühren, sowie Steuern und Schutz** enthalten.

-

**Ab 0,09 € pro Minute, 1-Tagespaket ab 59 € pro Tag. Die Preise können variieren je nach Tageszeit und Auslastung. Die inkludierten Kilometer pro Fahrt variieren je nach dem von Ihnen gewählten Fahrzeug, bei Verbrennern betragen diese 200 km pro Fahrt, bei E-Fahrzeugen 50 km pro Fahrt und beim VW Crafter 120 km pro Fahrt.

Park and Go

Zum Beenden der Fahrt könnt Ihr das Auto einfach wieder vor dem Hotel, im SIXT share Geschäftsgebiet oder gegen Gebühr deutschlandweit an einer SIXT Station abgeben und die Miete über die App beenden. Wählt je nach Bedarf den günstigen Minutenpreis oder eines der attraktiven Stunden-, Tages- oder Kilometerpakete und zahlt immer nur für das, was Ihr brauchen.

-

*SIXT share Carsharing ab 0,09 € pro Minute, 1-Tagespaket ab 79 € pro Tag. Die Preise können je nach Tageszeit und Auslastung variieren. Die inkludierten Kilometer variieren nach dem von Ihnen gewählten Tarif. Sowohl im 1-Tagespaket als auch Minutentarif sind 200 km inkludiert. Angebot kann ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. Angebot enthält: kostenlose Anmeldung für Neukunden, Parkkosten im Geschäftsgebiet, kostenfreie Reservierung bis zu 15 Minuten, Diesel, Benzin, Batterieladung inklusive, Vollkasko- und Diebstahlschutz (Selbstbeteiligung 950€, Reduzierung der Selbstbeteiligung ist entweder auf 450 € ab 0,04 € pro Minute oder auf 0 € ab 0,08 € pro Minute möglich). Fahrzeugrückgabe an jeder SIXT Station in Deutschland (zzgl. Gebühren), Haftpflichtversicherung. Kosten für Zusatzkilometer: ab 34 Cent. Es gelten die [Allgemeinen Vermietbedingungen (https://www.sixt.de/share/agb/) der Sixt GmbH & Co. Autovermietung KG für SIXT share.

gültig für Neukunden von SIXT share Carsharing in Deutschland; gültig für Anmietungen, deren späteste Fahrzeugübernahme der 31.10.2022 23:59 Uhr ist; Drittanbieter ausgenommen; keine Barauszahlung möglich; Gutschein nur einmal und nur für eine Fahrt einlösbar, eventuelles Restguthaben verfällt; erfolgt lediglich eine verlängerte Reservierung, jedoch keine Fahrt, so kann der Gutschein nicht angewendet werden; Weitergabe an Dritte oder Verkauf des Gutscheins ist untersagt; Angebot kann ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.