360 Galerie

Bike Sharing

Mobility

Bill Anastas 241386

Car Sharing

book apartment

Check in
19.01.
2019
Check out
21.01.
2019
Adults
- 1 +
Apartments
- 1 +

Travelling in Hamburg – SHARING IS CARING

Are you travelling without a car, or do you not want to get caught in the city traffic? No problem. The Stellingen train stop around the corner gives you the best access to Hamburg’s comfortable and reliable public transport system, which will take you to every corner of the city and surrounding areas with tubes, trains, buses and even ferries. And if you do actually need a car, you’ll find a DriveNow car sharing station right in front of our door. If you’d like to take advantage of this offer, register as a customer before you arrive . Bike lovers will find a StadtRad Hamburg station near our building, where you can hire a bike with your smartphone and return it at stations all around Hamburg. It’s also worth signing up for this in advance.

Car Sharing - Your car is waiting for you

A short trip to the North sea or just want to pick someone up from the train station? You can find plenty of possibilities for car sharing in our neighborhood. All information about partners and prices here.

Bike Sharing - Become the new Armstrong

There is the opportunity to rent bikes from „Stadtrad Hamburg“ at the train station „S-Bahnhof Stellingen“.You just need to sign up once before using the bikes whenever you want - the first half an hour is even for free. A guide on how it works can you find here.

Public Transport - Always connected

The public transport in Hamburg is amazing. Plenty of connections are provided day and night. For example it just takes 15 mins to get from S-Bahnhof-Stellingen to the main station. Check it out here.

Tesla Charging station

Tesla Destination Charger - Coffee for you, electricity for your car

Fancy electric cars? Our Tesla charging station will charge your car with its 22kW power rapidly. Since we only allow guests to use them - no waiting time for you. Just come to the Welcome Desk and let us know.

360 Galerie

Bike Sharing

Mobility

Bill Anastas 241386

Car Sharing

Apartment buchen

Check in
15.12.
2018
Check out
17.12.
2018
Personen
- 1 +
Apartments
- 1 +

Mobil in Hamburg – SHARING IS CARING

Ihr reist ohne Auto an oder möchtet euch nicht in den Großstadtverkehr stürzen? Kein Problem. Mit der S-Bahn-Station Stellingen direkt um die Ecke habt ihr den besten Zugang zum Hamburger ÖPNV, der euch mit U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Bussen und sogar Linienschiffen bequem und zuverlässig in jeden Winkel der Stadt und ins Umland bringt. Und wenn ihr doch mal ein Auto braucht, findet ihr vor unserer Haustür eine car-sharing Station von DriveNow. Wenn ihr das Angebot nutzen möchtet, registriert euch schon vor eurer Anreise als Kunden. Fahrradfreunde finden eine Station von StadtRad Hamburg in der Nähe unseres Hauses, an der sie mit dem Smartphone ein Rad leihen und an Stationen in ganz Hamburg abgegeben können. Auch hier empfiehlt sich eine vorherige Registrierung.

Car Sharing - Dein Auto steht schon vor der Tür

Du willst mal schnell in die Nordsee hüpfen oder deine Schwiegermutter vom Bahnhof holen? Bitte einsteigen: in unserer direkten Nachbarschaft findet sich immer ein Teilauto eines der vielen Carsharing Anbieter in Hamburg. Eine Übersicht aller Anbieter und Preise findest du hier.

Bike Sharing - Dein Drahtesel ist immer gut gewartet

Unmittelbar neben dem S-Bahnhof Stellingen findest du eine Ausleihstation von Stadtrad Hamburg. Einmal angemeldet, stehen dir die roten Räder jederzeit für deine Einkaufs- oder Freizeittouren zur Verfügung - die erste habe Stunde sogar kostenlos! Wie es geht steht hier.

Bahn - Nicht zurückbleiben bitte

Mit Bussen, S- und U-Bahnen ist Hamburg reich gesegnet. Der HVV garantiert beste Verbindungen rund um die Uhr. Vom S-Bahnhof-Stellingen seid ihr in einer Viertelstunde am Hauptbahnhof. Was sonst so fährt erfahrt ihr hier:

Tesla Ladestation

Tesla Destination Charger - Kaffee für dich, Saft für dein Auto

Du reist mit einem Elektroauto an? An unserem Tesla Destination Charger lädst du seine Akkus mit bis zu 22 kW schnell wieder auf. Und weil der für unsere Gäste reserviert ist, findest du immer einen freien Stecker. Melde dich einfach am Welcome Desk