Detail Logo

Services

  • 24/7 WELCOME DESK
  • HOUSEKEEPING
  • ALMOST EVERYTHING SHOP
  • LAUNDRY ROOM
  • E-CHARGER

book apartment

Check in
25.03.
2019
Check out
27.03.
2019
Adults
- 1 +
Apartments
- 1 +

Simplify perfect – 24/7!

‘Simplify your life’ means giving up nothing but the burdens of everyday life. We’re there to help you out with lots of things like shopping, cleaning and finding a parking space, and we can even give you tips about your stay in Hamburg. We offer services to make your life easier and listen to all your requests at our 24-hour WELCOME DESK.

WELCOME DESK

At our WELCOME DESK, we say a lot more than just ‘welcome’. After all, we do more than just let you check in and out; we’re here around the clock as your first point of contact for all matters concerning your stay. We’ll immediately deal with any small enquiries and tasks.

Housekeeping-Service

‘You can do everything, but you don’t have to do anything’ – the mantra for a relaxed life also applies to our housekeeping service. Decide for yourself when and how often we clean your room and change your bedding and towels. Is once a week enough for you? Would you like everything to be freshened up and cleaned every other day? Or would you rather have everything done on demand? Everything goes – our WELCOME DESK will pass on your requests.

ALMOST EVERYTHING SHOP (COMING SOON)

Got the munchies in the middle of the night? You dropped your teeth brush in the toilette at five in the morning? Forgot a gift for you loved ones? ALMOST EVERYTHING SHOP got your back 24/7.

Our
Social
Spaces

What do you need besides your apartment? A place where you can work in peace? How about a LIBRARY BAR, where you can enjoy coffee, drinks and snacks, exchange books with others, and hold meetings and discussions? Or our sylc. GARDEN, where you can enjoy some sunshine and nature? Would you like meeting rooms for your seminars and conferences, a ROOFTOP GYM, or a room to play games and watch films? We’ve got it all here. For you. Whenever you need it!

details

Mobile in Hamburg

Are you travelling without a car, or do you not want to get caught in the city traffic? No problem. The Stellingen train stop around the corner gives you the best access to Hamburg’s comfortable and reliable public transport system, which will take you to every corner of the city and surrounding areas with tubes, trains, buses and even ferries. And if you do actually need a car, you’ll find a DriveNow car sharing station right in front of our door.

Bicycle 1209682 1920

Bike Sharing
(COMING SOON)

details
Car 1149997 1920

Car Sharing
(COMING SOON)

details
20181028 175923

Tesla Charging Station

details
Indoors 1853976 1920

Fancy the train?

details

Detail Logo

Services

  • WELCOME DESK
  • HOUSEKEEPING
  • ALMOST EVERYTHING SHOP

Apartment buchen

Check in
15.12.
2018
Check out
17.12.
2018
Personen
- 1 +
Apartments
- 1 +

Simplify perfect – twenty- four- seven!

Simplify your life heißt, auf nichts zu verzichten, außer auf die belastenden Dinge des Alltags. Ob Einkauf oder Saubermachen, Parkplatzsuche oder Tipps zum Aufenthalt in Hamburg: wir sind für euch da. Mit Services, die euch das Leben erleichtern und einem offenen Ohr für alle Wünsche – an unserem WELCOME Desk, 24 Stunden am Tag.

WELCOME DESK

An unserem WELCOME DESK sagen wir viel mehr als nur Willkommen. Denn neben dem Check-in und Check-out sind wir hier rund um die Uhr die ersten Ansprechpartner für alle Anliegen rund um deinen Aufenthalt. Kleine Anfragen und Aufträge erledigen wir sofort für dich.

Housekeeping-Service

Alles kann, nichts muss – das Mantra eines entspannten Lebens gilt auch für unseren Housekeeping Service. Entscheide selbst, wann und wie oft wir dein Zimmer reinigen und Bettwäsche und Handtücher wechseln sollen. Reicht dir einmal wöchentlich? Hättest du es gerne alle zwei Tage frisch und sauber? Oder lieber nach Bedarf und auf Abruf? Geht alles – unser WELCOME DESK gibt deine Wünsche weiter.

ALMOST EVERYTHING SHOP (COMING SOON)

Du hast nachts um halb eins Heißhunger auf ein frisch gemachtes Sandwich? Dir ist morgens um fünf die Zahnbürste ins Klo gefallen? Oder brauchst du 5 Minuten vor der Abreise dringend noch ein Mitbringsel für die Lieben? Der ALMOST EVERYTHING SHOP ist 24/7 für dich da!

Our
Social
Spaces

Was brauchst du außer deinem Apartment? Einen Ort an dem du in Ruhe arbeiten kannst. Eine LIBRARY BAR, in der du Kaffee, Drinks und Snacks genießt, mit anderen Bücher tauscht, ins Gespräch kommst oder Meetings abhältst? Unseren sylc. GARDEN in dem du Grün und Sonne genießt. Meetingräume für deine Tagungen und Seminare, ein ROOFTOP GYM oder einen Raum zum Spielen und Filme gucken? Alles ist schon da. Für dich. Wenn du es brauchst!

details

Mobil in Hamburg

Ihr reist ohne Auto an oder möchtet euch nicht in den Großstadtverkehr stürzen? Kein Problem. Mit der S-Bahn-Station Stellingen direkt um die Ecke habt Ihr den besten Zugang zum Hamburger ÖPNV, der euch mit U-Bahn, S-Bahn, Bussen und sogar Linienschiffen bequem und zuverlässig in jeden Winkel der Stadt und ins Umland bringt. Und wenn Ihr doch mal ein Auto braucht, findet ihr vor unserer Haustür eine car-sharing Station von DriveNow.

Bill Anastas 241386

Bike Sharing
(COMING SOON)

details
Bill Anastas 241386

Car Sharing
(COMING SOON)

details
Bill Anastas 241386

Tesla Ladestation

details
Bill Anastas 241386

Wie wär's mit der Bahn?

details